Red Reign Don't Look Back

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Red Reign is comprised of singer/guitarist Carlton “Bubba” McMichael, guitarist Stevie Shred, bassist Larry Moore, and drummer Sammy Lee. Bridging the sounds of yesterday and today, the band has issued a pair of hard-hitting yet melodic releases thus far, 2021’s self-titled EP and now 2023’s full-length Don’t Look Back, both of which have been overseen by Grammy Award-nominated multi-platinum producer David Ivory (Halestorm).

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play