Recognize Ali Into My Soul

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

One of the best, most consistent, and hardest-working rappers in the game, Recognize Ali has been steadily dropping amazing music for years now. "Into My Soul" was another testament to that, one of the most soulful hip-hop albums you will find! It was released back in 2019 but was never released on vinyl until now! All versions come with hype stickers and the OBI editions will be hand-numbered.

  • 1. Wake Up
  • 2. Real Pain
  • 3. Love
  • 4. Life of Sin
  • 5. Time to Grow
  • 6. Hey You
  • 7. Got a Story to Tell
  • 8. Bandana P
  • 9. Driven
  • 10. After the Rain

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play