Reagan Youth Youth Anthems For The New Order (Black & White Splatter)

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A deluxe ultra collectible reissue of hardcore punk icons Reagan Youth's landmark 1984 debut release! Features the highly sought after original R-Radical mixes packaged in a unique 6-panel foldout poster jacket! Available in limited edition SPLATTER vinyl!

  • 1. New Aryans
  • 2. Reagan Youth
  • 3. (Are You Really) Happy?
  • 4. I Hate Hate!
  • 5. Degenerated
  • 6. U.S.A
  • 7. (You're a) Go Nowhere

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play