Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Princess Chelsea - Everything Is Going To Be Alright

Princess Chelsea

Everything Is Going To Be Alright

Release date: October 07, 2022
Cult producer Princess Chelsea crafted her upcoming "nervous breakdown album" Everything is Going to be Alright, at home in pastoral Aotearoa New Zealand. The album, due this October, is a comforting offering. These aren't wallowing sad songs, instead, they chronicle Chelsea Nikkel's recovery, and provide a hopeful and cathartic listen.. Princess Chelsea's cinematic, dreamy pop has been refined over 11 years, five albums, an E.P, and 11 singles. Her delivery and songwriting is distinctive for layering almost naive earnestness with cynical, tongue-in-check wit and aural sparkles. Her 2018 girl group meets grunge track 'I Love My Boyfriend' and her 2011 Nancy & Lee inspired 'Cigarette Duet' have recently raised their heads into a wider public consciousness via the grass roots influence of a new Tik Tok Generation.
  • 1. Everything Is Going to Be Alright
  • 2. The Forest
  • 3. Love Is More
  • 4. Time
  • 5. I Don't Know You
  • 6. Forever Is a Charm
  • 7. We Kick Around
  • 8. In Heaven
  • 9. Dream Warrior
  • 10. Everything Is Going to Be Alright (Pt. 2)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records