Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Prince -Sign "o" The Times


Sign "o" The Times (2xLP)

Release date: August 23, 2016
  • 1.Sign 'O' The Times [Explicit]
  • 2.Play In The Sunshine [Explicit]
  • 3.Housequake [Explicit]
  • 4.The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker [Explicit]
  • 5.It [Explicit]
  • 6.Starfish And Coffee [Explicit]
  • 7.Slow Love [Explicit]
  • 8.Hot Thing [Explicit]
  • 9.Forever In My Life [Explicit]
  • 10.U Got The Look [Explicit]
  • 11.If I Was Your Girlfriend [Explicit]
  • 12.Strange Relationship [Explicit]
  • 13.I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man [Explicit]
  • 14.The Cross [Explicit]
  • 15.It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night [Explicit]
  • 16.Adore [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

23 August 2016 / More records