Posies Every Kind Of Light (Translucent Purple)

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edtion of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent purple coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Every Kind Of Light is the sixth studio album by The Posies, originally released in 2005. This was the first full-length album release by the band since 1998's Success. In 2000, the band began performing numerous reunion shows, while songwriters Ken Stringfellow and Jon Auer pursued solo recordings and tours.

  • 1. It's Great to Be Here Again!
  • 2. Conversations
  • 3. All in a Day's Work
  • 4. I Guess You're Right
  • 5. Anything and Everything
  • 6. Second Time Around
  • 7. Last Crawl
  • 8. Could He Treat You Better?
  • 9. Love Comes
  • 10. I Finally Found a Jungle I Like!!!
  • 11. That Don't Fly
  • 12. Sweethearts of Rodeo Drive

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play