Poison Idea Feel the Darkness

Release date:
April 12, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Some people STILL didn't like the last mix so we took it the Jackpot Studios, Larry Crane, and he pushed the faders into the red. If this doesn't blow yer top, you already dead, my friend! Poison Idea's 1990 classic Feel The Darkness album has been remixed (again) and remastered and is now available on a double LP Set which also includes singles, B-sides, some choice covers and outtakes featuring the classic lineup of Jerry A, Pig Champion, Myrtle Tickner, Mondo and Thee Slayer Hippy. This is the one that gets the #1 album ranking by Poison Idea themselves. So good, that Kurt Cobain had the sticker on his guitar. A blend of Rock, metal and punk. We can't stress how heavy this is.

  • 1. Plastic Bomb
  • 2. Deep Sleep
  • 3. The Badge
  • 4. Just to Get Away
  • 5. Gone for Good
  • 6. Death of An Idiot Blues
  • 7. Taken By Surprise
  • 8. Alan's on Fire
  • 9. Welcome to Krell
  • 10. Nation of Finks
  • 11. Back Stab Gospel
  • 12. Painkiller
  • 13. Feel the Darkness
  • 14. We Got the Beat
  • 15. Discontent
  • 16. Jailhouse Stomp
  • 17. The Harder They Come
  • 18. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • 19. This Is It
  • 20. Plastic Bomb (Alternative Mix)
  • 21. Death of An Idiot Blue (Thee Idiot Mix)
  • 22. Feel the Darkness (Remix Mix)
  • 23. Crack Smoking Freak

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play