Release date:
March 15, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Paula Cole's "Lo," her 11th studio album, is deeply personal and stunning. It marks her first original work in five years, with songs reflecting on trust and resilience. As the first woman solely nominated for a Best Producer Grammy, Cole takes the lead in production. The album, recorded live, showcases her long-time band, featuring notable musicians like Jay Bellerose, Ross Gallagher and Chris Bruce and engineered by Mike Piersante. The autobiographies that are the songs of "Lo", are the newest Polaroid snapshots of Cole's life.

  • 1. Follow the Moon
  • 2. The Replacements and Dinosaur JR
  • 3. Take It Take It Take It
  • 4. Invisible Armor
  • 5. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
  • 6. Green Eyes Crying
  • 7. Calling All Saviors
  • 8. Golden Apples of the Sun/Fahrenheit 451
  • 9. Letter from a Quarry Miner
  • 10. Wildflower
  • 11. Flying Home

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play