Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Paul Mccartney - Amoeba Gig

Paul Mccartney

Amoeba Gig (2xLP)

Release date: July 12, 2019
Label: Capitol
Live In Los Angeles was a covermount CD for The Mail On Sunday newspaper in Britain and Ireland, on 17th January 2010. It had been recorded during Paul's unannounced performance at Amoeba Music in Los Angeles on 27th June 2007: a free show, inside the mammoth Hollywood record store. In the audience, small children and grandparents rubbed elbows with the likes of Ringo Starr and Woody Harrelson. All tracks performed by Paul McCartney, Rusty Anderson, Abe Laboriel Jr, Brian Ray, David Arch. Recorded at Amoeba Music, Hollywood on 27th June 2007
  • 1. Drive My Car (Side A)
  • 2. Only Mama Knows (Side A)
  • 3. Dance Tonight (Side A)
  • 4. C Moon (Side A)
  • 5. The Long And Winding Road (Side A)
  • 6. I'll Follow The Sun (Side A)
  • 7. Calico Skies (Side B)
  • 8. That Was Me (Side B)
  • 9. Blackbird (Side B)
  • 10. Here Today (Side B)
  • 11. Back In The USSR (Side B)
  • 12. Nod Your Head (Side B)
  • 13. House Of Wax (Side A)
  • 14. I've Got A Feeling (Side A)
  • 15. Matchbox (Side A)
  • 16. Get Back (Side A)
  • 17. Baby Face (Side B)
  • 18. Hey Jude (Side B)
  • 19. Let It Be (Side B)
  • 20. Lady Madonna (Side B)
  • 21. I Saw Her Standing There (Side B)
  • 22. Coming Up [Soundcheck] (Side B)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

12 July 2019 / More records