Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Paul Grabowsky Paul Kelly -Please Leave Your Light On

Paul Grabowsky Paul Kelly

Please Leave Your Light On

Release date: August 14, 2020
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Australia’s greatest and most enduring songwriter, Paul Kelly, collaborates with award-winning Jazz pianist and composer, Paul Grabowsky, for reinterpretations of Paul Kelly classics, plus a cover of Cole Porter’s ‘Every Time We Say Goodbye’.
  • 1.True To You
  • 2.Petrichor
  • 3.When a Woman Loves a Man
  • 4.Sonnet 138
  • 5.Time and Tide
  • 6.Young Lovers
  • 7.Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • 8.Please Leave Your Light On
  • 9.You Can Put Your Shoes Under My Bed
  • 10.Winter Coat
  • 11.God's Grandeur
  • 12.If I Could Start Today Again
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 August 2020 / More records