Release date:
January 18, 2019
Buy vinyl:

4-LP ( plus CD) Box set containing carefully remastered versions of the first three albums of Mark Olson's Original Harmony Ridge Creek Dippers ("The Original Harmony Ridge Creek Dippers", "Pacific Coast Rambler" and "Zola & The Tulip Tree") for the first time on vinyl, plus an 4 track EP with never before released recordings, and an extensive booklet containing all lyrics and a lot more. Strictly limited to 500 copies 2 years after he left alternative country pioneers The Jayhawks, Mark Olson and singer-songwriter Victoria Williams alongside Mike Russell formed The Original Harmony Ridge Creek Dippers and released their stunning self-titled debut album in 1997. "The Creek Dippers create a perfect summer day that in your dreams would stretch on forever" No Depression magazine praised the bands' first born. "Olson's songs commemorate such common, everyday pleasures as a good rain and changing seasons" All Music Guide wrote about the 2nd album entitled Pacific Coast Rambler that was followed by the amazing Zola & The Tulip Tree in 1999! All recorded in Joshua Tree, California.! The New Creek Dippers are: Mark Olson, Ingunn Ringvold, Michele Gazich, Dave Rawlings and Danny Frankel

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play