Omar Rodriguez-Lopez Tychozorente

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Tychozorente is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. An electronic album, recorded around 2000, later edited with the help of DJ Nobody.

  • 1. Los Siete Sermones A Los Muertos
  • 2. Polaridad
  • 3. La Paradoja Divina
  • 4. Contra Suspiros
  • 5. El Todo
  • 6. Piedras Y Ansiedad
  • 7. El Ritual Como Fin En Si Mismo
  • 8. Consecuencias

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play