Omar Rodriguez-Lopez OMar Rodríguez-López & John Frusciante

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Omar Rodríguez-López & John Frusciante is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. Recorded with a friend, made out of coincidence and trust and beautiful feelings.

  • 1. 4:17 Am
  • 2. 0=2
  • 3. Loe
  • 4. Zim
  • 5. Vta
  • 6. 5:45 Am

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play