Omar Rodríguez-López Octopus Kool Aid

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Octopus Kool Aid is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. Another album inspired by the experience of illness and death, this time with a more hopeful focus.

  • 1. Buenos Aires
  • 2. Where Are The Angels?
  • 3. Pink Heart
  • 4. Células Hermosas
  • 5. People Feeding
  • 6. Un Café Atonal
  • 7. 18
  • 8. Waves
  • 9. Avión Apestoso
  • 10. Worlds Get In The Way

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play