Omar Rodríguez-López Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fungus

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fungus is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. Literally a timeless record: Remembering a friend, using a song that was too much for At The Drive-In and making a blueprint of a song The Mars Volta recorded many years later.

  • 1. Hands Tied To The Roots Of A Hemorrhage
  • 2. City Dreams Inside A Truck
  • 3. Sex, Consolation For Misery
  • 4. Tied Prom Digs On The Docks
  • 5. Seeth Of Cloudless Hymstone
  • 6. Mood Swings
  • 7. An Ancient Shrewdness In The Veins
  • 8. A Story Teeth Rotted For
  • 9. Of Ankles To Stone

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play