Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Oliver Tree -Alien Boy Ep Ep Track

Oliver Tree

Alien Boy Ep Ep Track

Release date: May 17, 2019
Label: Atlantic
Get Oliver Tree's debut Alien Boy EP on vinyl, featuring the title track "Alien Boy" and bonus track "Hurt"
  • 1.Alien Boy
  • 2.All I Got
  • 3.Enemy - By Oliver Tree & Whethan
  • 4.All That
  • 5.Welcome to LA
  • 6.Upside Down
  • 7.Hurt
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 May 2019 / More records