Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Nujabes - Modal Soul


Modal Soul (2xLP)

Release date: March 06, 2020
The masterpiece 'Modal Soul' finally release on vinyl. You can see his musical vision by this album. Modal Soul is the second full-length album by Japanese hip-hop artist Nujabes, released on November 11, 2005, on Nujabes' own record label Hydeout Productions. Like it's predecessor, Metaphorical Music, Modal Soul fuses jazzy, smooth rhythms and hip hop. The album features artists Cise Starr (of CYNE), Akin, Terry Callier, Shing02, Substantial, Pase Rock, Apani B and Uyama Hiroto.
  • 1. Feather (Feat. Cise Starr & Akin From Cyne)
  • 2. Ordinary Joe (feat. Terry Callier)
  • 3. Reflection Eternal
  • 4. Luv (sic.) Pt. 3 (feat. Shing02)
  • 5. Music is Mine
  • 6. Eclipse (feat. Substantial)
  • 7. The Sign (feat. Pase Rock)
  • 8. Thank you (feat. Apani B)
  • 9. World's End Rhapsody
  • 10. Modal Soul (feat. Uyama Hiroto)
  • 11. Flowers
  • 12. Sea of Cloud
  • 13. Light on the Land
  • 14. Horizon
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records