Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Nicolette Larson -Nicolette

Nicolette Larson


Release date: August 16, 2019
Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing. 1978 US Top 20 album from the late and much acclaimed Larson. Features the Top 10 hit 'Lotta Love'. Larson continued to pursue her solo work alongside singing on many sessions with the likes of Neil Young and Linda Ronstadt, before her untimely death in 1997.
  • 1.Lotta Love
  • 2.Rhumba Girl
  • 3.You Send Me
  • 4.Can't Get Away from You
  • 5.Mexican Divorce
  • 6.Baby, Don't You Do It
  • 7.Give a Little
  • 8.Angels Rejoiced
  • 9.French Waltz
  • 10.Come Early Mornin'
  • 11.Last in Love
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

16 August 2019 / More records