Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Nick Phoenix has made a name for himself as one half of Two Steps From Hell, the number one epic music band with 2 gold records and millions of fans. If you ask Nick though, his true love is rock and roll. Nick's third rock album "Underdog" is double vinyl masterpiece with catchy rock songs with lyrics that range from deep to fun and up-lifting. There is a clear classic rock undertone in his music, but it is also very modern feel with band members from John Mayer's band, Death Cab and Tim McGraw.

  • 1. Ashes and Fire
  • 2. Underdog
  • 3. California
  • 4. Rock the Lightning
  • 5. Difficult to Imagine
  • 6. This Record Is Broke
  • 7. Play It Loud
  • 8. Bird
  • 9. Never Here
  • 10. Rabbit Hole
  • 11. Fractured Soul
  • 12. Get That a Lot
  • 13. Doom Scrollin

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play