Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Nick Cave - Henry's Dream

Nick Cave

Henry's Dream

Release date: December 16, 2022
It may surprise fans of Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds to learn that some works in the band's canon - at least from the point-of-view of their creators - are tainted with misgivings. Henry's Dream, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds' seventh studio album, contains songs critics and fans alike have come to regard as indisputable classics from the band's oeuvre "Papa Won't Leave You, Henry", "Christina the Astonishing", and "Jack the Ripper", to name just a few. Yet, for the band, Henry's Dream undeniably epitomises - much more so than any of their other albums - the loss of control that ensues when one has exerted but a slippery grip on some very vertiginous circumstances. Ironically, Henry's Dream became one of the Bad Seeds most loved records.
  • 1. Papa Won't Leave You, Henry (2010 Remastered Version)
  • 2. I Had A Dream, Joe (2010 Remastered Version)
  • 3. Straight to You (2010 Remastered Version)
  • 4. Brother, My Cup Is Empty (2010 Remastered Version)
  • 5. Christina the Astonishing (2010 Remastered Version)
  • 6. When I First Came to Town (2010 Remastered Version)
  • 7. John Finn's Wife (2010 Remastered Version)
  • 8. Loom of the Land (2010 Remastered Version)
  • 9. Jack the Ripper (2010 Remastered Version)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records