Nicholas Craven Ransom Director's Cut Scene 4

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Jersey City rapper Randy Nichols, better known as Ransom, was originally born in Brooklyn, NY in September 1980. His father's slaying and mother's serious illness forced Nichols to stay in foster care a few years, but he and his mother eventually relocated to Jersey City when he was about eight years old. Director's Cut Scene 4 is the fourth installment in his series with producer Nicholas Craven.

  • 1. Rise of the Machines
  • 2. War Dogs
  • 3. They Live
  • 4. Minority Report
  • 5. The Last of Us
  • 6. Across 110 Street
  • 7. Freedom
  • 8. Manchurian Candidate
  • 9. Enemy of the State
  • 10. Dark Waters

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play