Nicholas Bredin Under The Waves Original Soundtrack

Release date:
March 15, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Plastic-free disc production: Under the Waves OST vinyl is the first of it's kind Biovinyl, with all petroleum in S-PVC replaced by recycling used cooking oil or industrial waste gasses. Plus this vinyl comes in a nice transparent green color called 'petrol'. Eco-friendly packaging: this 2xLP gatefold packaging is made of 100% recycled paper and cardboard, and printed with sustainable inks made from plant oils. Eco-friendly design: we set up a minimalist approach throughout the whole design to save the use of paper and ink: no printed booklet, no large plain-colored full-surfaces, only 1 color used. Under the Waves OST is a 21-track piece of art composed by Nicolas Bredin, influenced by Icelandic composers such as Valgeir Sigurdsson and Ólafur Arnalds, as well as post-rock bands like Mogwai, Sigur Ros and Radiohead. Released by Kid Katana Records, it had to be consistent with the game's ecological commitment, especially when talking about a physical edition. That's why Kid Katana has found the most eco-friendly solution: this OST vinyl will be manufactured in Germany using the brand new Biovinyl process developed by one of the leading manufacturers in Europe, Optimal Media.

  • 1. Dive
  • 2. Moon
  • 3. Maintenance
  • 4. Stan
  • 5. Float
  • 6. Remembrance 1
  • 7. Sea
  • 8. Nature
  • 9. Emma
  • 10. Wreck
  • 11. Dust
  • 12. Chloe
  • 13. Pearl
  • 14. Memories
  • 15. Abyss
  • 16. Whale Song
  • 17. Unitrench
  • 18. Life Module
  • 19. Fragile
  • 20. Alpha Site
  • 21. 0042

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play