Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
New Radicals - Maybe You've Been Brainwashed Too

New Radicals

Maybe You've Been Brainwashed Too (2xLP)

Release date: October 07, 2022
180 gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics. The American alternative rock band New Radicals formed in 1997 in Los Angeles and was centered on front man Gregg Alexander, who wrote and produced all of their tracks. They only released one album, Maybe You've Been Brainwashed Too. The album was heavily influenced by rock and soul of the Seventies, containing strong criticism of corporate America.
  • 1. Mother We Just Can't Get Enough
  • 2. You Get What You Give
  • 3. I Hope I Didn't Just Give Away the Ending
  • 4. I Don't Wanna Die Anymore
  • 5. Jehovah Made This Whole Joint for You
  • 6. Someday We'll Know
  • 7. Maybe You've Been Brainwashed Too
  • 8. In Need of a Miracle
  • 9. Gotta Stay High
  • 10. Technicolor Lover
  • 11. Flowers
  • 12. Crying Like a Church on Monday
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records