New Kids On The Block Still Kids (Amazon Exclusive Clear)

Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Still Kids is New Kids On The Block's first full-length studio album in 11 years. On the all new album, members Jonathan Knight, Jordan Knight, Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg and Danny Wood channel the New Kids’ beginnings, even as it pushes them into new territory as songwriters and as a band. The album features 14 new tracks including the lead single, “Kids," and is full of pop anthems, dance tracks, love songs, and grooves that will become fast favorites for the Blockheads.

  • 1. Magic
  • 2. Long Time Coming
  • 3. Summer Love
  • 4. A Love Like This
  • 5. Kids
  • 6. Come Back
  • 7. Dance With You
  • 8. Runaway
  • 9. In The Night
  • 10. Old School Love
  • 11. Get Down (feat. DJ Jazzy Jeff)
  • 12. Pop
  • 13. Stay
  • 14. Better Days

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play