New Found Glory From The Screen To Your Stereo 3

Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Standard 10" Jacket + Download Card. Pop-punk all-stars New Found Glory are reviving their love for the big screen with their upcoming album From The Screen To Your Stereo 3. This will be the third installment of their fan-favorite nostalgic movie cover records. Featuring songs from blockbuster movies such as Frozen, Back To The Future, and Rocky 3, this album has been long awaited since the release of the last installment in 2007.

  • 1. Cups
  • 2. This Is Me
  • 3. The Power of Love
  • 4. Let It Go
  • 5. Accidentally in Love
  • 6. A Thousand Years
  • 7. Eye of the Tiger

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play