Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Nathan Whitehead -Days Gone Original Video Game Soundtrack

Nathan Whitehead

Days Gone Original Video Game Soundtrack (2xLP)

Release date: December 20, 2019
Label: Mondo
Format: 180 gram
Syle: Soundtracks
Mondo, in association with Masterworks and Bend Studios, is proud to present Nathan Whitehead's score to the Playstation game DAYS GONE. Nathan Whitehead's beautiful, meditative yet occasionally terrifying score to DAYS GONE is one of our favorite pieces of video game music of 2019. A tragic slice of Americana, thrilling adventure, mixed with traditional horror elements. It is equal parts pulse pounding, heartbreaking and horrifying at the same time. Featuring original artwork by Oliver Barrett, and pressed on 2X 180 Gram Black vinyl and four original songs performed by Jack Savoretti, Billy Raffoul, Lewis Capaldi, and Zander Reese.
  • 1.Days Gone
  • 2.The Freakshow
  • 3.We've All Done Things
  • 4.Rest in Peace
  • 5.Finding NERO
  • 6.The Broken Road
  • 7.The Rager Bear
  • 8.A Good Soldier
  • 9.Lost Lake
  • 10.I Remember
  • 11.Keep Them Safe
  • 12.Riding NOMAD
  • 13.Promises and Regrets
  • 14.You're Safe Now
  • 15.What Did You Do?
  • 16.Drifting Away
  • 17.Sarah's Theme
  • 18.Light One Candle
  • 19.Never Give Up
  • 20.Holy War
  • 21.Why We Fight
  • 22.Soldier's Eyes
  • 23.Hell or High Water
  • 24.Days Gone Quiet
  • 25.Yesterday
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 December 2019 / More records