Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Namco Sounds -Tekken 2

Namco Sounds

Tekken 2

Release date: July 24, 2020
Original soundtrack
Label: Laced Records
Format: 180 gram
Syle: Soundtracks
Laced Records has partnered with BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. To release TEKKEN 2 (Original Soundtrack). Pre-orders are now open for the TEKKEN 2 (Original Soundtrack) a deluxe double vinyl set housed in a gatefold sleeve with original artwork provided by Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. The soundtrack has been remastered specifically for this release, the track list covers arcade and home console versions, pressed onto audiophile-quality, 180g heavyweight vinyl LPs and housed in a striking gatefold sleeve.
  • 1.Tekken 2 Attract Movie: Sound Track
  • 2.Figthter Select
  • 3.Beak Doo San, Killing Hawk
  • 4.Heihachi Mishima, the King of Iron Fist
  • 5.Jack-2, Super Lethal Weapon
  • 6.Jun Kazama, Ecological Fighter
  • 7.Lei Wulong, Super Police
  • 8.Marshall Law, Legendary Dragon Again
  • 9.Michelle Chan, Wandering Female Fighter
  • 10.Paul Phoenix, Dashing Fighter
  • 11.King, Beast Abbe
  • 12.Nina Williams, Silent Assassin
  • 13.Yoshimitsu, Karakuri Space Ninja
  • 14.Kazuya Mishima, Devil Kazuya
  • 15.Ending: Sound Track
  • 16.A Calm Before a Storm
  • 17.Are You Ready?
  • 18.Boss: Middle Class
  • 19.Quiet Interim Report
  • 20.Jack-2 (Industrial Drum Edition)
  • 21.Jun Kazama (Super Ecology Mix)
  • 22.The Place, 1997
  • 23.Michelle Chang (4PS Re-Arrange)
  • 24.Paul's Miracle Ponken
  • 25.Marshall Law (Japanese Traditional Techno Mix)
  • 26.Ring a Bell
  • 27.Silent Assassin (Cool Headed Mix)
  • 28.Emotionless Passion
  • 29.Be in the Mirror
  • 30.Go!Go!Go!
  • 31.Landscape Under the Ghost -Kaminano
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

24 July 2020 / More records