Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Nakeyo & Lawrence Mace - Promise Original Soundtrack

Nakeyo & Lawrence Mace

Promise Original Soundtrack

Release date: February 24, 2023
Promise is a six-track project by Nakeyo & Lawrence Mace. The EP was made in Amsterdam, NL and is the result of a long-term collaboration between the two artists. Sound-wise the project explores a few different genres such as R&B, Afro and Pop. Concept-wise the EP is rooted in self-reflection and affirmations. Promise includes features from Maryland rapper Innanet James and Amsterdam-based producer Patchwork.
  • 1. Amazing (FT. Patchwork)
  • 2. Something Bout You
  • 3. Get 2 Me
  • 4. Promise (FT. Innanet James & Patchwork)
  • 5. Invisible
  • 6. Spice
  • 7. Dunes (Bonus Track)
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records