Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Naked Sweat Drips - Pain In Healing

Naked Sweat Drips

Pain In Healing

Release date: April 19, 2019
The Naked Sweat Drips combine intense psychedelic tunes with haunting lyrics, which is being channeled through a portion of roaring guitars and bass, ultra dynamic drumming and thrilling vocals. The band originates from the Dutch town of Boxmeer and consists of Winand Derks van de Ven (guitar), Stefan Kollee (vocals), Tjeu Raaijmakers (guitar), Rick Veldkamp (bass) and Jimmi Vos (drums). This five-piece delivers psycho-grunge reminiscent of David Bowie, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Kyuss and Pink Floyd, played with brawn and relentless energy. The Naked Sweat Drips' original guitar player Kristian Strik passed away in May 2018 at the age of 24 after being diagnosed for the third time with a brain tumor. In March the band recorded it's final album with Strik on synthesizer. 2019 will mark the release of this album.
  • 1. Insanity Road
  • 2. The Lethe
  • 3. Framed
  • 4. Gaining Entree
  • 5. The Row
  • 6. Into Sixths
  • 7. Leap Taken
  • 8. Bordeaux Death
  • 9. Empty Shell
  • 10. Agony Abides
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 April 2019 / More records