Release date:
April 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

British doom/death metal legends My Dying Bride are primed to unfurl their 15th album, A Mortal Binding, via Nuclear Blast. The much-anticipated follow-up to The Ghost of Orion (2019) finds the Yorkshire-based quintet-featuring a revamped lineup of now-permanent guitarist Neil Blanchett and the return of drummer Dan Mullins-delighting in anxiety, loss, and toil to resplendent effect. Double Green LPs, in gatefold, Side D features etching of band name

  • 1. Her Dominion
  • 2. Thornwyck Hymn
  • 3. The 2nd of Three Bells
  • 4. Unthroned Creed
  • 5. The Apocalyptist
  • 6. A Starving Heart
  • 7. Crushed Embers

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play