Mother Mother Grief Chapter

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

MOTHER MOTHER / GRIEF CHAPTER - Grief Chapter is an album with songs rooted in mortality, grief, and living fearlessly. Tracks like "Nobody Escapes," "To My Heart," and "Head Shrink" are sure to ignite their devoted legion of fans, and undeniable alt-rock anthems "Explode!," "Days," "Normalize" and "The Matrix" will sound at home on festival stages and amphitheaters they'll be headlining in the US next summer. The album was produced by Mother Mother frontman Ryan Guldemond, and mixed by the revered Rich Costey.

  • 1. Nobody Escapes
  • 2. To My Heart
  • 3. Explode!
  • 4. Head Shrink
  • 5. Days
  • 6. Forever
  • 7. Normalize
  • 8. Goddamn Staying Power
  • 9. The Matrix
  • 10. God's Plan
  • 11. End of Me
  • 12. Grief Chapter

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play