Morcheeba Antidote (Crystal Clear)

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Morcheeba's The Antidote is a special one. It is the album which features Daisy Martey on vocals, who replaced Skye Edwards. Martey┬┤s psychedelic influences were added to Morcheeba┬┤s standard mix of soul, hip hop, country and electronics. In addition, The Antidote was recorded live altogether and features furthermore "Wonders Never Cease" and "Everybody Loves A Loser".

  • 1. Wonders Never Cease
  • 2. Ten Men
  • 3. Everybody Loves a Loser
  • 4. Like a Military Coup
  • 5. Living Hell
  • 6. People Carrier
  • 7. Lighten Up
  • 8. Daylight Robbery
  • 9. Antidote
  • 10. God Bless and Goodbye

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play