Modern Talking Let's Talk About Love (Translucent Blue)

Release date:
April 7, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a deluxe heavyweight sleeve with gold-spot varnish on the Modern Talking logo on the front cover + leather laminate finish. Let's Talk About Love is the second studio album by German duo Modern Talking, earning them a platinum certification for shipments in excess of 500.000 copies in Germany. "Cheri, Cheri Lady" was released as a single and reached the top of the charts in many countries, like Germany, Austria, Finland, and Spain. Modern Talking was a German duo consisting of Thomas Anders and Dieter Bohlen.

  • 1. Cheri Cheri Lady
  • 2. With a Little Love
  • 3. Wild Wild Water
  • 4. You're the Lady of My Heart
  • 5. Just Like An Angel
  • 6. Heaven Will Know
  • 7. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  • 8. Why Did You Do It Just Tonight
  • 9. Don't Give Up
  • 10. Let's Talk About Love

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play