Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Mindy Gledhill -Anchor

Mindy Gledhill


Release date: August 07, 2020
Limited-Edition Red Vinyl - Die-cut cover. 'Anchor' is Mindy Gledhill's self-released 2010 album. It was produced and engineered by Stuart Brawley (Emmy Rossum, Lanka). 'Anchor' includes some of Mindy's most well-known songs, including: "I Do Adore", "Anchor", "All About Your Heart", "Hourglass", "Whole Wide World", and "All the Pennies".
  • 1.California
  • 2.Crazy Love
  • 3.Anchor
  • 4.Circus Girl
  • 5.All About Your Heart
  • 6.All the Pennies
  • 7.This is My Song
  • 8.Whole Wide World
  • 9.Hourglass
  • 10.I Do Adore
  • 11.Mi Ancla
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

07 August 2020 / More records