Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Sorcerer is the third album by the Second Great Miles Davis Quintet featuring Wayne Shorter on tenor saxophone, Herbie Hancock on piano, Ron Carter on bass and Tony Williams on drums. It was recorded in May 1967 and contains a darker sound and includes the song "Nothing Like You"with vocals from Bob Dorough.

  • 1. Prince of Darkness
  • 2. Pee Wee
  • 3. Masqualero
  • 4. The Sorcerer
  • 5. Limbo
  • 6. Vonetta
  • 7. Nothing Like You

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play