Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Mick Hayes -My Claim To Fame

Mick Hayes

My Claim To Fame

Release date: May 29, 2020
Like an old instrument that has vibrated with great music all of its life, the walls of legendary FAME Studios vibrate with the sounds of MY CLAIM TO FAME. Recorded in only five days with an impressive list of Muscle Shoals session musicians, Mick Hayes aligns himself with the FAME legacy and brings to us a record of Southern-Soul Music with a California Finish that is comfortably steeped in tradition.
  • 1.Sweet to Me
  • 2.Hand Me Down 45's
  • 3.Way Too Hard
  • 4.Parking Lot Romance
  • 5.My Heart
  • 6.Ramona
  • 7.Political Funk
  • 8.No Second Chances
  • 9.Autumn Romance
  • 10.Saddest Picture of Me
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

29 May 2020 / More records