Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Michael Olatuja -Lagos Pepper Soup

Michael Olatuja

Lagos Pepper Soup (2xLP)

Release date: August 07, 2020
For Lagos Pepper Soup, Michael Olatuja's second solo release, Michael picked a core band of Terreon Gully, Aaron Parks and Etienne Stadwijk, and then enlisted the talents of Angelique Kidjo, Dianne Reeves, Regina Carter, Joe Lovano, Laura Mvula, Lionel Loueke, Gregoire Maret, Becca Stevens, Brandee Younger, Robert Mitchell, Onaje Jefferson, and top studio arrangers David Metzger, Joseph Joubert and Jason Michael Webb to realise his vision of what he calls Cinematic Afrobeat.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

07 August 2020 / More records