Meshuggah Chaosphere

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Originally released on November 9th, 1998, Meshuggah’s 3rd full length studio album shows the band toning down some of the thrashier sounds of previous releases in favour of the more technical, polyrhythmic, groove-oriented sound they would go to explore on subsequent albums. The album contains the songs "New Millennium Cyanide Christ", “Corridor of Chameleons”, and “Neurotica”, some of the band’s most streamed tracks, among other highlights. To commemorate the albums’s quarter-century anniversary, Atomic Fire will unleash a sonically updated version of the album.

  • 1. Concatenation
  • 2. New Millennium Cyanide Christ
  • 3. Corridor Of Chameleons
  • 4. Neurotica
  • 5. The Mouth Licking What You've Bled
  • 6. Sane
  • 7. The Exquisite Machinery Of Torture
  • 8. Elastic

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play