Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Meshiaak - Mask Of All Misery


Mask Of All Misery

Release date: November 22, 2019
Format: Colored Vinyl
"Mask of All Misery", the second album by Australian metal masters Meshiaak, will be released on November 15, 2019 on Mascot Records. It has been three years since the Australian quartet’s debut album ‘Alliance of Thieves’ dropped, which married dark undertones, heavy grooves and sophistication whilst retaining old-school metal values. The album barely takes a breath through the ten songs and deals with personal struggles and the inner-strength to pull yourself through as well as burrowing into the dark underbelly for an album of uncompromising heaviness. However, the band have an ability to sprinkle light, adding visions of hope lyrically and strong sense of melody throughout the unrelenting power and musicianship of the four members. The vinyl includes a code for a complimentary MP3 download of the album.
  • 1. Miasma
  • 2. Mask of All Misery
  • 3. Bury the Bodies
  • 4. City of Ghosts
  • 5. Face of Stone
  • 6. Tears That Burn The Son
  • 7. Doves
  • 8. In The Final Hour
  • 9. Adrena [Explicit]
  • 10. Godless [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

22 November 2019 / More records