Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Mc Lars  &  Mega Ran - The Dewey Decibel System

Mc Lars & Mega Ran

The Dewey Decibel System

Release date: March 06, 2020
MC Lars is the creator of post-punk laptop rap and lit-hop, which he has powered into a fusion of many genres. He does so with energy and wit, along with a strong sense of humor and perspective. Former teacher, Mega Ran blends education and hip hop in new ways, with his unique rhyme style and electric performances. The Dewey Decibel System is based on some of their favorite poems, books, short stories and graphic novels. The album is some of the best work from these nerdcore artists to date.
  • 1. The Dewey Decibel System
  • 2. 1984
  • 3. Ode on a Grecian Urn
  • 4. Gulliver's Travels
  • 5. The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
  • 6. Jabberwocky
  • 7. Julius Caesar
  • 8. Books Are Tight
  • 9. Bartleby, the Scrivener
  • 10. Ozymandias
  • 11. The Masque of the Red Death
  • 12. Walden
  • 13. Watchmen
  • 14. Between the World and Me
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 March 2020 / More records