Matt Berninger Serpentine Prison (Deluxe Transparent Chartreuse)

Release date:
July 8, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Serpentine Prison is the first solo album from Matt Berninger of The National. Produced by the legendary Booker T. Jones, it's a collection of deeply personal songs dripped in Booker's signature Memphis sound and perfectly blended with Berninger's unmistakable baritone. Recorded over 14 days in Venice, CA, the album features 12 originals and 7 covers. Deluxe 2 LP set on translucent chartreuse vinyl includes 6 bonus tracks.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play