Matisyahu Live In Brooklyn

Release date:
January 12, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Live in Brooklyn was recorded at the iconic Brooklyn Bowl in New York on December 22nd 2022 at Matisyahu’s annual Festival of Light. The release features live versions of his hits such as “One Day” and “King Without A Crown”. As well as cover tracks, written by his son Laivy, that they perform together.

  • 1. One Day (Live)
  • 2. Not Regular (Live)
  • 3. Love Born (Live)
  • 4. Sunshine (Live)
  • 5. Time Of Your Song (Live)
  • 6. Beauty and the Beast (Live)
  • 7. Lord Raise Me Up (Live)
  • 8. I Will Be Light (Live)
  • 9. Fake Friends (Live)
  • 10. King Without A Crown (Live)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play