Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Massacre -From Beyond


From Beyond

Release date: January 11, 2019
Format: LP Album
Re-issue of the Death Metal classic that defined the whole Florida sound...brutal guitars, brutal vocals and brutal drumming from a selection of the scenes forefathers (including Terry Butler of Six Feet Under fame and Rick Rozz of Death. Includes the Inhuman Conditions E.P.) Reissued on Full Dynamic Range vinyl. SALES POINTS •One of the most highly rated Death Metal outfits to emerge from the thriving Florida Death Metal scene in the 80s. •Originally released in 1991 and still selling strong 27 years later. •Highly sought after collectable release with specially FDR remastered audio – a must for any Massacre fan. •Includes fan favourites such as Cryptic Remains, Corpse Grinder and Warhead. •Massacre went on to have 2 more releases on Earache Records: MOSH060 Inhuman Condition EP MOSH096 Promise
  • 1.Dawn Of Eternity
  • 2.Cryptic Remains
  • 3.Biohazard
  • 4.Chamber Of Ages
  • 5.From Beyond
  • 6.Defeat Remains
  • 7.Succubus
  • 8.Symbolic Immortality
  • 9.Corpse Grinder
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 January 2019 / More records