Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Glorified Magnified

Manfred Mann's Earth Band

Glorified Magnified

Release date: October 11, 2019
Format: 180 gram , Gatefold
Syle: Pop , Rock
Originally released in 1972, the same year as their first album, Glorified Magnified was the second album by Manfred Mann's Earth Band's. Produced by Manfred Mann and Dave Hadfield (and Tom McGuinness on It's All Over Now Baby Blue) at Manfred's Workhouse Studios in London's Old Kent Road. The line-up features Manfred, Mick Rogers, Colin Pattenden and Chris Slade. vThis classic album is re-released on 180gm vinyl under the Artist Approved banner.
  • 1. Meat
  • 2. Look Around
  • 3. One Way Glass
  • 4. I'm Gonna Have You All
  • 5. Down Home
  • 6. Our Friend George
  • 7. Ashes to the Wind
  • 8. Wind
  • 9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • 10. Glorified Magnified
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 October 2019 / More records