Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Make Them Suffer -How To Survive A Funeral

Make Them Suffer

How To Survive A Funeral

Release date: July 24, 2020
Label: Rise Records
The new album from Make Them Suffer
  • 1.Step One
  • 2.Falling Ashes
  • 3.Bones
  • 4.Drown With Me
  • 5.Erase Me
  • 6.Soul Decay [Explicit]
  • 7.Fake Your Own Death [Explicit]
  • 8.How To Survive A Funeral
  • 9.The Attendant
  • 10.That's Just Life
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

24 July 2020 / More records