Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Madonna -Who's That Girl


Who's That Girl

Release date: November 08, 2019
Madonna starred in the film Who’s That Girl and recorded several songs for its soundtrack. Released in 1987, Who’s That Girl: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack has sold more than six million copies internationally thanks in part to its chart-topping title track and “Causing A Commotion.” Presented on clear vinyl. 
  • 1.Who's That Girl
  • 2.Causing a Commotion
  • 3.The Look of Love
  • 4.24 Hours - By Duncan Faure
  • 5.Step by Step - By Club Nouveau
  • 6.Turn It Up - By Michael Davidson
  • 7.Best Thing Ever - By Scritti Politti
  • 8.Can't Stop
  • 9.El Coco Loco (So So Bad) - By Coati Mundi
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

08 November 2019 / More records