Release date:
April 30, 2021
Buy vinyl:

Madness’ third studio album 7 [UK #5] reissued on 180g black vinyl with exclusive liner notes by Stevie Chick, including interviews with saxophonist Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson and keyboard-player Mike Barson. Features the singles Cardiac Arrest, Grey Day and Shut Up.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play