Lordi The Monsterican Dream

Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The Monsterican Dream is the second studio album by Finnish metal band Lordi, released in 2004. It features an overall heavier sound with a grimmer look to the band than Lordi's first album Get Heavy. This follow-up is produced by Hiili Hiilesmaa, who worked with HIM, Sentenced and Amorphis amongst others. The album spawn two singles; 'My Heaven Is Your Hell' and 'Blood Red Sandman', peaked at number four in the Finnish album charts and was certified Platinum. It was re-released in Finland as a limited edition on DVD, which included Lordi's short film The Kin. The Monsterican Dream is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 666 individually numbered copies on translucent red colored vinyl. The album is housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an 8-page booklet. Official website: https://www. Lordi. fi/LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/G0c_tS4ugb0*180 AUDIOPHILE VINYL* GATEFOLD SLEEVE WITH GLOSS LAMINATE FINISH* INCLUDES 8-PAGE BOOKLET* PLATINUM CERTIFIED ALBUM FEATURING THE SINGLES 'MY HEAVEN IS YOUR HELL' & 'BLOOD RED SANDMAN'* AVAILABLE ON VINYL FOR THE FIRST TIME* LIMITED EDITION OF 666 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON TRANSLUCENT RED COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. 1. Threatical Trailer
  • 3. 2. Bring It on (The Raging Hounds Return)
  • 4. 3. Blood Red Sandman
  • 5. 4. My Heaven Is Your Hell
  • 6. 5. Pet the Destroyer
  • 7. 6. the Children of the Night
  • 8. 7. Wake the Snake
  • 9. Side B
  • 10. 1. Shotgun Divorce
  • 11. 2. Forsaken Fashion Dolls
  • 12. 3. Haunted Town
  • 13. 4. Fire in the Hole
  • 14. 5. Magistra Nocte
  • 15. 6. Kalmageddon

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play