Lndn Drgs (Jay Worthy & Sean House) - Aktive

Lndn Drgs (Jay Worthy & Sean House)


Release date: December 07, 2018
Label: Gdf Records
Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. The slowed samples and house party vibes of Compton rapper Jay Worthy and Vancouver producer Sean House might conjure G-Funk classics of old, but this ain't a DeLorean on Daytons. Mentored by the late A$AP Yams, LNDN DRGS have pulled from generations of game to make modern day funk rap all their own.

  • 1. La Quinta [Featuring G Perico]
  • 2. Susan
  • 3. Fade [Featuring Mitchy Slick]
  • 4. Plug B4 [Featuring Yg Hootie]
  • 5. Fast Blakk [Featuring A$Ap Yams]
  • 6. Aktive [Featuring Yg Hootie]
  • 7. Uza Trikk [Featuring A$Ap Yams, G Perico & Earl Swavey]
  • 8. Time Flies [Featuring K-Dee]
  • 9. Hop Out [Featuring Curren$Y]
  • 10. Choose Up
  • 11. The Makk / Burnt Out
Order vinyl:

07 December 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter