Liv East Lve1

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

LVE1 is the highly anticipated debut EP from East London's LIV East - a 5-track collection of neo-soul & R&B infused cuts that follows a string of prolific R&B influenced releases, including her much loved collab with in-demand French funk aficionado Folamour & 'You're My' on Defected's well known disco label Glitterbox.'FREAK' & 'LVE UNLIMITED' nod to Liv's connection with the dancefloor, her silky soul vocals sewn through beatdown edits that would suit the slower moments on the dancefloor. While 'You Got Me' swings to a 2-steppin back-beat of funk grooves & popping basslines. Alongside these brand new originals are two hypnotic bonus tracks 'So Badly' and 'So Badly (Kid Fonque Remix), available for the first time on vinyl.

  • 1. Freak
  • 2. You Got Me
  • 3. Lve Unlimited
  • 4. So Badly
  • 5. So Badly (Kid Fonque Remix)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play